Danny Robinson
2 min readJul 26, 2024
google

Just a quick question.

I am told that a third party candidate cannot win a presidential election. When I say look at Jill Stein and what she has to say before you make up your mind.

People tell me over and over that she cannot win.

My question is simple. Why can’t she win?

Just a simple one sentence answer is all I am asking. Why can’t she win?

I will go ahead and tell you.

It is because you will not vote for her.

You. Each and every one of you.

Do not blame the system, blame yourself.

Do not try to tell me my vote caused the wrong person to be elected.

Both the two major party candidates are the wrong person.

It is your fault if you vote for one of them.

You are enabling the corporate owners of those fake political parties to continue to control our government and your life.

You are voting for the billionaires that have bought our Senate and house. The same ones that now write our laws and pay our legislators to sign into law what they have written that puts more wealth in their pockets and keeps you scrounging for the scraps.

So why can’t someone that cares about peace people and planet win an election?

Look in the mirror.

Danny Robinson

Old guy. Ex Democrat. Believer in karma. I’ll get mine! You’ll get yours!